Parlor Hawk.png

Hoarse & Roaring

by Parlor Hawk

Parlor Hawk is an American indie rock band founded in 2009 by award-winning designer Andrew Clifford Capener. Hoarse & Roaring was produced by Joshua James (Joshua James, Isaac Russell), mixed by Todd Burke (Ben Harper, Jack Johnson) and mastered by Reuben Cohen (Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Bruno Mars). The album also features Brandon Campbell (Neon Trees) and Stuart Maxfield (Fictionist).